Team

  • Management
  • Business Development
  • Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Development
  • Production
  • Purchase
  • Material Logistics
  • Testing
  • IT & Technical Support
  • Science & Research
Emil Ott

Dr. Emil Ott | CEO | PCO AG
"Our main objective is the development and production of high performance camera systems which satisfy the specific requirements of our customers. This in conjunction with our flexibility and own quality demands creates the basis for our excellent worldwide reputation, which we do not take for granted, but continuously work for it."

emil.ott@pco.de

Thomas Bauersachs

Thomas Bauersachs | President | PCO TECH
"Located in Canada's Technology Triangle it is my pleasure to co-ordinate the work of PCO’s operations in Canada and the United States, as well as Central and South America. Together with my dedicated team I share the excitement of advancing the understanding of physics, life science and beyond."

thomas.bauersachs@pco-tech.com

Nimesh Juthani

Nimesh Juthani | Regional Manager

fon: +1 519.745.4115 x245

eMail: nimesh.juthani@pco-tech.com

Greg Payne

Greg Payne | Regional Manager

fon: +1 519.745.4115 x222

eMail: greg.payne@pco-tech.com

Altaf Ramji

Altaf Ramji | Regional Manager

fon: +1 519.745.4115 x247

eMail: altaf.ramji@pco-tech.com

Mark Reinhardt

Mark Reinhardt | Key Account Manager

fon: +1 519.745.4115 x318

eMail: mark.reinhardt@pco-tech.com

Bruce Bradford

Bruce Bradford | Director Business Development

fon: +1 519.745.4115 x319

eMail: bruce.bradford@pco-tech.com