Monday, 07/10/2017 | Webinar: sCMOS toolbox

    The sCMOS toolbox for your application
    The webinar will present an overview of the available sCMOS image sensors and camera systems highlighting their major performance parameters. It will include different camera applications within various fields and cover the special benefit of the corresponding sCMOS camera as they apply to each of the applications.

    August 1, 2017 15:00 CEST, 14:00 BST, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST

    Register now! Weblink